102 days left!

Ok, so I normally only countdown for my birthday, but getting married is a pretty big deal, too. :D
We've been looking for an apartment, not religiously, but here and there. And pretty much all the apartments are too expensive for what they are. Granted, we do live in California... so of course things are going to be expensive. Anyway, if we want a good enough apartment, I need a really good job. Which, I fine with. I have an interview tomorrow with an advertising company. I'm pretty excited.

Anyway, we have just barely over 100 days left of not being married. That's crazy.

Comments

Anonymous said…
good luck with your interview!!

And WOOHOO for 100 days left!
Julia said…
You are so funny! And good luck from me as well. I hope it works out for you!
Elissa Stewart said…
I hope you get a great job or a nice apartment manager who will give you a great discount because you're so awesome. And I hope when you get the chance to sit it out or dance, you go get a drink out of the drinking fountain. Country song that.

Popular posts from this blog

Newly Married...

She is officially a missionary...